The ability to disable "Share project with Everyone" from the full company.
Em Kettlehake
No matter how much training people think "everyone" means, it doesn't really mean EVERYONE, but it does. If a project lives under another project, they think "everyone" means the parent project's settings apply when they click "everyone." Which is wrong.
Log In